APPROVED URBAN GUILD ARCHITECTS

Beachtown has engaged some of the most esteemed architects from throughout the United States. All of the architects of Beachtown are either members of the New Urban Guild of Architects or have worked with Duany Plater- Zyberk and Company, town planners for Beachtown and many other New Urbanist communities. To ensure consistent architectural standards, the town founder commissioned a comprehensive pattern book. Placing a strong emphasis on creativity and variety, the Beachtown Pattern Book defines code without dictating design.

Steve Mouzon 

Mouzon Design

1253 Washington Avenue, Suite 222

Maimi Beach, FL 33139

786-276-6000

steve@mouzon.com

Michael Imber

Michael G. Imber, Architect

111 West El Prado

San Antonio, TX 78212

210-824-7703

mail@michaelgimber.com

Kenny Craft 

Craft Design Studio, PLLC

14312 Holly Springs Drive

Huntersville, NC 28078

704-274-9342

kenny@craftdesign-studio.com

Jeff Dugan & Louis Nequette

Dungan Nequette Architects

2829 Second Avenue South, Ste 240

Birmingham, AL 35233

205-322-6455

jeffandlouis@dungan-nequette.com

Bill Harris 

Signer Harris Architects 

46 Farnsworth Street

Boston, MA 02210

617-757-7300

info@signerharris.com

Julie Sanford

Starr Sanford Design Associates

902 Ladies Street

Amelia Island, FL 32034

904-491-0447

info@starrsanforddesign.com

Eric Watson 

Eric Watson Architect, P.A

1304 De Soto Avenue

Tampa, FL 33606

813-835-7595

eric@ericwatson.com

Gary Justiss

Gary Justiss Architect 

1801 Lewis Road 

Chelsea, AL 35043

205-678-2887

gwjustiss@aol.com

Eric Moser 

Moser Design Group, Inc.

17 Market No. 2

Beaufort, SC 29906

843-379-5630

info@moserdesigngroup.com

Geoffrey Mouen

Geoffrey Mouen Architects

950 Celebration Boulevard, Suite G

Celebration, FL 34747

321-939-0470

info@gmarchitects.com

Bruce Tolar

Architect Cruce B. Tolar, PA

605 Cottage Square Lane

Ocean Springs, MS 39564

228-872-2598

Steve Oubre

Architects Southwest

534 Jefferson Street

Lafayette, LA 70501

337-237-2211

steven@architectssouthwest.com

Donald Powers

Union Studio

140 Union Street Providence

RI 02903-1714

401-272-4724

don@unionstudioarch.com

Cooter Ramsey

Allison Ramsey Architects, Inc

1003 Charles Street

Beaufort, SC 29901

843-986-0559

info@allisonramseyarchitect.com

Mike Waller 

Charrette Design Group Architects

2090 Woodrow St.

Mandeville, LA 70448

985-624-8765

mlwaller@bellsouth.net

Eric Brown

Brown Design Studio

24 Drayton Street

Savannah, GA 31401

912-349-5628

info@brownds.com

Leo Casas Braulio

Casas Architects, PA

25 Central Square, Suite G-2

Seaside, FL 32459

850-231-0922

leo@casasarchitecture.com

COPYRIGHT © 2019 BEACHTOWN GALVESTON CORPORATION